Hauptnavigation
KontaktbereichKontaktbereich Kontaktbereich
Service-Telefon
06781 601-0
SFirm und Online-Banking Hotline
06781 601-5860
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ56250030
BICBILADE55XXX

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Firmenkundenberatung

Tanja Hartmann

Abteilungsleiterin Firmenkundengeschäft

Idar-Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 5901
Email: tanja.hartmann@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Sebastian Eising

Firmenkundenberater
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3032

Email: sebastian.eising@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Stefanie Heß

Firmenkundenberaterin
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3036
Email: stefanie.hess@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Thomas Lang

Firmenkundenberater
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 9031
Email: thomas.lang@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Timo Stenzhorn

Firmenkundenberater
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 9032
Email: timo.stenzhorn@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Rolf Weckmueller

Firmenkundenberater
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 9035
Email: rolf.weckmueller@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Gewerbekundenberatung

Carolin Ranft

Gewerbekundenberaterin
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3034
Email: carolin.ranft@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Angela Reissner

Gewerbekundenberaterin
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3037
Email: angela.reissner@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Tobias Stilz

Gewerbekundenberater
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3033
Email: tobias.stilz@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Sabrina Theobald

Gewerbekundenberaterin
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3035
Email: sabrina.theobald@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Wencke Doerr

Gewerbekundenberaterin
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 9036
Email: wencke.doerr@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Eve Mitterer-Schmitt

Gewerbekundenberaterin
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 9034
Email: eve.mitterer-schmitt@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Joerg Petry

Gewerbekundenberater
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 9033
Email: joerg.petry@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Vivien Schübelin

Gewerbekundenberaterin

 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 9030
Email: vivien.schuebelin@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Internationales Geschäft

Lothar Uebel

Gruppenleiter  Auslandsgeschäft
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3041
Email: lothar.uebel@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Marion Leyendecker

Beraterin Auslandsgeschäft
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3043
Email: marion.leyendecker@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Birgit Meng

Beraterin Auslandsgeschäft
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3044
Email: birgit.meng@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Uwe Pleines 

Berater Auslandsgeschäft 
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3042
Email: uwe.pleines@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Payment-Beratung

Silke Schmidt

Gruppenleiterin Medialer Vertrieb / Electronic Banking
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 5860
Email: silke.schmidt@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Robin Bikhan

Electronic Banking-Berater
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 5860
Email: robin.bikhan@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Maylin Fillmann

Electronic Banking-Beraterin
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 5860
Email: maylin.fillmann@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Private-Banking

Eckhard Schuessler

Gruppenleiter Private-Banking
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 9071
Email: eckhard.schuessler@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Andre Faller 

Private-Banking-Berater
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3073
Email: andre.faller@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Andrea Juchem

Private-Banking-Beraterin
 

Idar
Telefon: 06781 601 3070
Email: andrea.juchem@ksk-birkenfeld.de

Rainer Becker

Private-Banking-Berater
 

Oberstein
Telefon: 06781 601 9072
Email: rainer.becker@ksk-birkenfeld.de

i